Pakistanis can now travel without a visa to more than 30 countries

Written by
Pakistanis can now travel without a visa to more than 30 countries

that Pakistani passport holders can travel to for free in 2023

Pakistani passport holders can able to receive free travel internationally because their country ranks 195 on the global passport index. Whereas Pakistani nationals must first apply for a visa to go to other countries.

Where Can Travellers with Pakistani Passports Go Without a Visa?

The following countries are free to enter for Pakistani passport holders as of March 2023:

  1. Cook Islands
  2. Micronesia
  3. Niue
  4. Palau Islands
  5. Samoa
  6. Tuvalu
  7. Vanuatu
  8. Qatar
  9. Caribbean Dominica
  10. Haiti
  11. Montserrat
  12. St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  13. Trinidad and Tobago
  14. Cambodia
  15. Maldives
  16. Nepal
  17. Timor-Leste
  18. Burundi
  19. Cape Verde Islands
  20. Comoro Islands
  21. Guinea-Bissau
  22. Madagascar
  23. Mauritania
  24. Mozambique
  25. Rwanda
  26. Senegal
  27. Seychelles
  28. Sierra Leone
  29. Somalia
  30. Tanzania
  31. Togo
  32. Uganda

Note: Before starting your journey, it is advised to confirm the visa requirements again because visa regulations frequently change.

Having a passport that is still valid six months after your departure date is required for free travel. Additionally, you must buy travel health insurance by your destination’s criteria.

Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.